Shadow

  Contact  

9363 E FM 273
Ivanhoe, TX   75447

Phone Icon 903.664.2005 Fax Icon 903.664.2307

Contact Image

First Name

Last Name

Grade/Subject

Email

Extension

Ashely

Abbott

5th/6th Reading

ashley.abbott@srisd.org

265

Pat

Amlin

2nd Grade

pat.amlin@srisd.org

241

Stephanie

Avery

Instructional Tech

stephanie.avery@srisd.org

230

Jerod

Bingham

Elementary PE

jerod.bingham@srisd.org

225

Jade

Bledsoe

Elementary Art

jade.bledsoe@srisd.org

232

Kim

Bockman

Nurse

kim.bockman@srisd.org

205

Linda

Brewer

Reading Recovery

linda.brewer@srisd.org

203

Carlon

Carpio

5th/6th Science

carlon.carpio@srisd.org

229

Stephanie

Cline

Counselor

stephanie.cline@srisd.org

201

Jamie

Davis

Teacher’s Aid

jamie.davis@srisd.org

 

Suzie

Dickey

Elementary Special Ed

suzie.dickey@srisd.org

245

Lindsay

Dobbels

Teacher’s Aid

lindsay.dobbels@srisd.org

 

Whitney

Farris

4th Science/SS

whitney.farris@srisd.org

248

Kevin

Foreman

5th/6th Math

kevin.foreman@srisd.org

266

Kristina

Franklin

4th Math

kristina.franklin@srisd.org

233

Lauron

Goode

3rd Reading

lauron.goode@srisd.org

246

David

Guadiano

Elementary PE

david.guadiano@srisd.org

226

Amy

Hall

Pre-Kindergarten

amy.hall@srisd.org

235

LaVonda

Hilliard

Reading Recovery

lavonda.hilliard@srisd.org

231

Kim

Hopkins

Librarian

kim.hopkins@srisd.org

200

Debbie

Johnston

Secretary

debbie.johnston@srisd.org

204

Kelly

Kelton

Teacher’s Aid

kelly.kelton@srisd.org

 

Cindy

Kueckelhan

Kindergarten

cindy.kueckelhan@srisd.org

239

Kendra

McCraw

Kindergarten

kendra.mccraw@srisd.org

271

Billiegail

Mussett

3rd Science/SS

billiegail.mussett@srisd.org

223

Nancy

Nichols

Pre-Kindergarten

nancy.nichols@srisd.org

240

Karla

Patton

Teacher’s Aid

karla.patton@srisd.org

 

Callie

Ramer

1st Grade

callie.ramer@srisd.org

237

Lisa

Sanmann

1st Grade

lisa.sanmann@srisd.org

236

Tammie

Shaw

5th/6th Writing

tammie.shaw@srisd.org

242

Kay

Sluder

3rd Math

kay.sluder@srisd.org

234

Tammy

Williams

4th Reading/Writing

tammy.williams@srisd.org

254

Stacy

Vance

2nd Grade

stacy.vance@srisd.org

267

Shadow